You’ve come to the right place for your driving education!

 

ban_img1

Update 4/18/2018

Drivers Ed classes for May 16th and June 18th 2018

Below you will find all sessions available at Sandy Spring Friend School.

These classes are open to SSFS students and the general public.

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction, plus 6 hours of behind the wheel instruction. ( student workbook included)

Where: 16923 Norwood rd Sandy Spring Md 20860  (Athletic Complex classroom)

 

Cost: $410 (basic program)

For registration over the phone call call 410-988-8918 or on-line www.streetsmartsmd.com

** DO NOT PAY THROUGH THIS WEB SITE FOR CLASSES AT SSFS  ***

Call or text 301-602-3305 ( Mr Willy/ Instructor)

May 16th class

Unit 1 May 16 Wednesday 3:30pm-6:30pm
Unit 2 May 17 Thursday 3:30pm-6:30pm
Unit 3 May 18 Friday 3:30pm-6:30pm
Unit 4 May 21 Monday 3:30pm-6:30pm
Unit 5 May 22 Tuesday 3:30pm-6:30pm
Unit 6 May 23 Wednesday 3:30pm-6:30pm
Unit 7 May 29 Tuesday 3:30pm-6:30pm
Unit 8 May 30 Wednesday 3:30pm-6:30pm
Unit 9 May 31 Thursday 3:30pm-6:30pm
Unit 10 June 1 Friday 3:30pm-6:30pm

Office Hours

Mondays Wednesday Friday Saturday
9.00 AM – 12:00 P.M

Class Calendar…

Location

3460 Ellicott Center Dr, Unit 203
Ellicott City, MD 21043