You’ve come to the right place for your driving education!

ban_img1

Update 5/6/2018

Drivers Ed classes at SSFS –

ON LINE ENROLLMENT AT WWW.STREETSMARTSMD.COM

These classes are open to SSFS students and the general public.

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction, plus 6 hours of behind the wheel instruction. ( student workbook included)

Where: 16923 Norwood rd Sandy Spring Md 20860  (Athletic Complex classroom)

For registration and pricing  visit www.streetsmartsmd.com

** DO NOT PAY THROUGH THIS WEB SITE FOR CLASSES AT SSFS  ***

Call Street Smarts at 443-355-4238

Next class at SSFS

Session Dates Start Time End Time
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 10.00 am 1.15 pm
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 10.00 am 1.15 pm
Wed,Jul 10 06, 2019 10.00 am 1.15 pm
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10.00 am 1.15 pm
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 10.00 am 1.15 pm
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 10.00 am 1.15 pm
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 10.00 am 1.15 pm
Thu, July 18, 2019 10.00 am 1.15 pm
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 10.00 am 1.15 pm
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10.00 am 1.15 pm