You’ve come to the right place for your driving education!

 

ban_img1

Update 12/3/18

Drivers Ed classes at SSFS – MARCH 04, 2019 class

ON LINE ENROLLMENT AT WWW.STREETSMARTSMD.COM

These classes are open to SSFS students and the general public.

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction, plus 6 hours of behind the wheel instruction. ( student workbook included)

Where: 16923 Norwood rd Sandy Spring Md 20860  (Athletic Complex classroom)

For registration and pricing  visit www.streetsmartsmd.com

** DO NOT PAY THROUGH THIS WEB SITE FOR CLASSES AT SSFS  ***

Call or text 301-602-3305 the instructor (Mr Willy)

Next class at SSFS

Session Dates Start Time End Time
Mon, Mar 04, 2019 3:30 PM 6:45 PM
Tue, Mar 05, 2019 3:30 PM 6:45 PM
Wed, Mar 06, 2019 3:30 PM 6:45 PM
Thu, Mar 07, 2019 3:30 PM 6:45 PM
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 3:30 PM 6:45 PM
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 3:30 PM 6:45 PM
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 3:30 PM 6:45 PM
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 3:30 PM 6:45 PM
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 3:30 PM 6:45 PM
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 3:30 PM 6:45 PM

 

Unit 1 September 17 Monday 3.30 – 6.45 pm
Unit 2 September 18 Tuessday 3.30 – 6.45 pm
Unit 3 September 19 Wednesday 3.30 – 6.45 pm
Unit 4 September 20 Thursday 3.30 – 6.45 pm
Unit 5 September 24 Monday 3.30 – 6.45 pm
Unit 6 September 25 Tuesday 3.30 – 6.45 pm
Unit 7 September 26 Wednesday 3.30 – 6.45 pm
Unit 8 September 27 Thursday 3.30 – 6.45 pm
Unit 9 October 1 Monday  3.30-6.45 pm
Unit 10 October 2 Tuesday 3.30-6.45 pm

Office Hours

Mondays Wednesday Friday Saturday
9.00 AM – 12:00 P.M

Class Calendar…

Location

3460 Ellicott Center Dr, Unit 203
Ellicott City, MD 21043