You’ve come to the right place for your driving education!

Below you will find all sessions available at Ellicott City.

These classes are open to the general public.

Each session includes (10) 3-hour classes for a total of 30 hours of instruction, plus 6 hours of behind the wheel instruction.

Where:
Allico Group Office
3460 Ellicott Center Dr, Unit 203
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Cost:
Call us for pricing

To register, please submit payment using the form on this page, or call 410-313-8688.

No Drivers Ed classes available at this location for now. Only driving lessons available. Email to inquire.

 

Unit 1 December 22 Friday 6:00pm-9:00pm
Unit 2 December 23 Saturday 10.00am-1.00pm
Unit 3 December 24 Sunday 10.00am-1:00pm
Unit 4 December 26 Tuesday 6:00pm-9:00pm
Unit 5 December 27 Wednesday 6:00pm-9:00pm
Unit 6 December 28 Thursday 6:00pm-9:00pm
Unit 7 December 29 Friday 6:00pm-9:00pm
Unit 8 December 30 Saturday 10.00am-1.00pm
Unit 9 December 31 Sunday 10.00am-1.00pm
Unit 10 January 6 Saturday 10.00 am -1.0pm

Office Hours

Mondays Wednesday Friday Saturday
9.00 AM – 12:00 P.M

Class Calendar…

Location

3460 Ellicott Center Dr, Unit 203
Ellicott City, MD 21043