You’ve come to the right place for your driving education!

Morning Classes: ( 10:00 am to 1:15 pm) $350.00

 July 31 2017  Class Ends August 11 (Mon-Fri)
 August 25  Class Ends September 3 ($410 End Of Summer Special Class, Details Below)

Please use the $410 payment box when you choose this class.


Evening Class ( 6.00 pm to 9.15 pm ) $350.00

 August 14  Class ends August 25 (Mon-Fri)  SOLD OUT

*End Of Summer Special Class $410*

Unit 1 August 25 Friday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 2 August 26 Saturday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 3 August 27 Sunday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 4 August 28 Monday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 5 August 29 Tuesday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 6 August 30 Wednesday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 7 August 31 Thursday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 8 September 1 Friday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 9 September 2 Saturday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 10 September 3 Sunday 10:00am-1:15pm

August 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Unit # 2
2
  • Unit # 3
3
  • Unit # 4
4
  • Unit # 5
5
6
7
  • Unit # 6
8
  • Unit # 7
9
  • Unit # 8
10
  • Unit # 9
11
  • Unit # 10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
  • Unit #1
  • Unit #10
26
  • Unit #2
27
  • Unit #3
28
  • Unit #4
29
  • Unit #5
30
  • Unit #6
31
  • Unit #7
View future classes in Google calendar…

Office Hours

Mondays Wednesday Friday Saturday
2.30 P.M – 6:30 P.M

(by appointment  only)
2.30 P.M – 6:30 P.M 2.30 P.M – 6:30 P.M 10:00 A.M – 1:00 P.M

Class Calendar…

Location

837 Olney Sandy Spring Rd. Suite 8
Sandy Spring, MD 20860