You’ve come to the right place for your driving education!

Morning Classes: ( 10:00 am to 1:15 pm) $350.00

 July 5 2017  Class Ends July 15 (Mon-Sat)
 July 31 2017  Class Ends August 11 (Mon-Fri)
 August 25 2017  Class Ends September 3 ($410 End Of Summer Special Class, Details Below)

Afternoon Classes: ( 3:00 pm to 6:15 pm) $350.00

  May 16 2017  Class Ends June 2 (Tues-Wed-Fri)  SOLD OUT

Evening Class ( 6.00 pm to 9.15 pm ) $350.00

 June 19  Class ends June 30 (Mon-Fri) SOLD OUT
 August 14  Class ends August 25 (Mon-Fri)

*End Of Summer Special Class $410*

Unit 1 August 25 Friday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 2 August 26 Saturday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 3 August 27 Sunday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 4 August 28 Monday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 5 August 29 Tuesday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 6 August 30 Wednesday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 7 August 31 Thursday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 8 September 1 Friday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 9 September 2 Saturday 10:00am-1:15pm
Unit 10 September 3 Sunday 10:00am-1:15pm

June 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View future classes in Google calendar…

Office Hours

Mondays Wednesday Friday Saturday
2.30 P.M – 6:30 P.M

(by appointment  only)
2.30 P.M – 6:30 P.M 2.30 P.M – 6:30 P.M 10:00 A.M – 1:00 P.M

Class Calendar…

Location

837 Olney Sandy Spring Rd. Suite 8
Sandy Spring, MD 20860